Home > Local Teachers > Violin
Sort By:
Page of 2
Berry, Kathy Berry, Kathy

Teaches: Violin

Location: North Richland Hills, TX
(817) 944-3983
kathyberry.strings@gmail.com

Bethe, Matt Bethe, Matt

Teaches: Cello, Violin
Location: SW Fort Worth, TX
(682) 231-2223
matt@fortworthsuzuki.com

Boyd, Catherine Boyd, Catherine

Teaches: Violin
Location: Saginaw, TX
(817) 789-1043
CatherineBoydViolinist@gmail.com

Castro, Johnathon Castro, Johnathon

Teaches: Cello, Violin, Viola
Location: Keller, TX
(682) 241-2640
info@dacapomusicdfw.com

D'Auteuil, Marilyn D'Auteuil, Marilyn

Teaches: Violin
Location: SW Fort Worth, TX
(817) 346-6014
maridau@sbcglobal.net

Davis, Tracy Davis, Tracy

Teaches: Cello, Violin, Viola
Location: Rockwall, TX
(214) 284-8403
tracydavis@rockwallisd.org

Faught, Christine Faught, Christine

Teaches: Violin
Location: SW Fort Worth, TX
stringbeansviolin@gmail.com

Freitag, Rolando Freitag, Rolando

Teaches: Viola, Violin
Location: Plano, TX
(469) 556-4071
ckrigbaum@ntste.com

Haraden, Mary Margaret Haraden, Mary Margaret

Teaches: Violin
Location: Hurst, TX
(817) 643-0327
haradenm@yahoo.com

Harrison, Melvin Harrison, Melvin

Teaches: Violin
Location: Downtown Fort Worth, TX
(817) 346-2868

Jarvis, Rachel Jarvis, Rachel

Teaches: Violin
Location: Fort Worth, TX
(817) 624-6672

Kotzer, Milissa Kotzer, Milissa

Teaches: Violin
Location: Azle, TX
kotzermd@gmail.com

Krigbaum, Charles Krigbaum, Charles

Teaches: Viola, Violin
Location: Plano, TX
(469) 556-4071
ckrigbaum@ntste.com

Landfeld, Paul Landfeld, Paul

Teaches: Viola, Violin
Location: Dallas, TX
landyapaul@gmail.com

Leano, Christina Leano, Christina

Teaches: Violin
Location: North Richland Hills, TX
(817)-296-3361
cleano@udallas.edu

Lekaviciene, Raimonda Lekaviciene, Raimonda

Teaches: Violin
Location: Keller & Colleyville, TX
01.raimonde@gmail.com

Massey, Betty Massey, Betty

Teaches: Violin
Location: Hurst, TX
(817) 590-8290
brmassey@sbcglobal.net

McCown, Katie McCown, Katie

Teaches: Violin
Location: Hurst, TX
(817) 681-4499
mccownkatie@yahoo.com

Messenger, Iris Messenger, Iris

Teaches: Viola, Violin
Location: Southlake, TX
(214) 850-7770

Murillo, Rigo Murillo, Rigo

Teaches: Violin
Location: Dallas, TX
(214) 269-8545
violinist@rigomurillo.com

Oh, Chi Oh, Chi

Teaches: Violin
Location: Keller, TX
(817) 929-2395
chi.ghey.oh@gmail.com

Perry, Kathryn Perry, Kathryn

Teaches: Violin
Location: SW Fort Worth, TX
(817) 731-7302

Potts, Vivian Potts, Vivian

Teaches: Viola, Violin
Location: W Fort Worth, TX
(817) 294-7520

Pritchard, Elizabeth Pritchard, Elizabeth

Teaches: Violin
Location: Southlake, TX
(817) 329-8875
eapritchard@gmail.com

Purcell, Patty Purcell, Patty

Teaches: Violin
Location: Fort Worth, TX
(817) 926-8861
pspurcell@yahoo.com

Rathbun, Becky Rathbun, Becky

Teaches: Violin
Location: Hurst, TX
(817) 656-2560
b.rathbun@sbcglobal.net

Redding, Lisa Redding, Lisa

Teaches: Violin
Location: Westlake, TX
(682) 433-6429
lredding@westlakeacademy.org

Rewolinski, Christine Rewolinski, Christine

Teaches: Violin
Location: Dallas, TX
(972) 671-2513
rewolinski@hotmail.com

Rossi, Louise Rossi, Louise

Teaches: Viola, Violin
Location: N Dallas, TX
(214) 373-6490
lrossi5@sbcglobal.net

Samson, Rachel Samson, Rachel

Teaches: Viola, Violin
Location: Frisco, TX
(216) 571-2230
rxsamson@gmail.com