Home > Local Teachers > Violin
Sort By:
Page of 2
Krigbaum, Charles

Viola, Violin

Location: Plano, TX

(469) 556-4071

ckrigbaum@ntste.com

Landfeld, Paul

Viola, Violin

Location: Dallas, TX

landyapaul@gmail.com

Messenger, Iris

Viola, Violin

Location: Southlake, TX

(214) 850-7770

Potts, Vivian

Viola, Violin

Location: W Fort Worth, TX

(817) 294-7520

Rossi, Louise

Viola, Violin

Location: N Dallas, TX

(214) 373-6490

lrossi5@sbcglobal.net

Samson, Rachel

Viola, Violin

Location: Frisco, TX

(216) 571-2230

rxsamson@gmail.com

Volodka-Staggs, Diana

Viola, Violin

Location: Frisco, TX

ntste.frisco@gmail.com


Watson, Becky

Viola, Violin

Location: West Fort Worth, TX

beccawatsonviolin@gmail.com


Bethe, Matt

Cello, Violin

Location: SW Fort Worth, TX

(682) 231-2223

matt@fortworthsuzuki.com

Castro, Johnathon

Cello, Violin, Viola

Location: Keller, TX

(682) 241-2640

info@dacapomusicdfw.com

Davis, Tracy

Cello, Violin, Viola

Location: Rockwall, TX

(214) 284-8403

tracydavis@rockwallisd.org

Berry, Kathy

Violin

Location: North Richland Hills, TX

(817) 944-3983

kathyberry.strings@gmail.com

Boyd, Catherine

Violin

Location: Saginaw, TX

(817) 789-1043

CatherineBoydViolinist@gmail.com

D'Auteuil, Marilyn

Violin

Location: SW Fort Worth, TX

(817) 346-6014

maridau@sbcglobal.net

Faught, Christine

Violin

Location: SW Fort Worth, TX

stringbeansviolin@gmail.com

Haraden, Mary Margaret

Violin

Location: Hurst, TX

(817) 643-0327

haradenm@yahoo.com

Harrison, Melvin

Violin

Location: Downtown Fort Worth, TX

(817) 346-2868

Jarvis, Rachel

Violin

Location: Fort Worth, TX

(817) 624-6672

Kotzer, Milissa

Violin

Location: Azle, TX

kotzermd@gmail.com

Lekauiciene, Raimonda

Violin

Location: Hurst, TX

01.raimonde@gmail.com

Mahler, James

Violin

Location: Grapevine, TX

(817) 606-7976

jamesmahlermusic@gmail.com

Massey, Betty

Violin

Location: Hurst, TX

(817) 590-8290

brmassery@sbcglobal.net

McCown, Katie

Violin

Location: Hurst, TX

(817) 681-4499

mccownkatie@yahoo.com

Murillo, Rigo

Violin

Location: Dallas, TX

(214) 269-8545

violinist@rigomurillo.com

Oh, Chi

Violin

Location: Keller, TX

(817) 929-2395

chi.ghey.oh@gmail.com

Pritchard, Elizabeth

Violin

Location: Southlake, TX

(817) 329-8875

eprichard@verizon.net

Purcell, Patty

Violin

Location: Fort Worth, TX

(817) 926-8861

pspurcell@yahoo.com

Rathbun, Becky

Violin

Location: Hurst, TX

(817) 656-2560

b.rathbun@sbcglobal.net

Redding, Lisa

Violin

Location: Westlake, TX

(682) 433-6429

lredding@westlakeacademy.org

Rewolinski, Christine

Violin

Location: Dallas, TX

(972) 671-2513

rewolinski@hotmail.com